NavyField

 Forgot password?
 Register
Hot search: ship game
View: 1206|Reply: 1

[Announcement] Harbor Assault Schedule

[Copy link]
Post time 2020-12-26 02:54 | Show all posts |Read mode

You can view the details after logging in the account

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

Note: Uses UTC Offset, Does not include Daylight Savings time, user is responsible for knowing their DST Timezone Offset (1 hour is 1 above normal, 2 hour is 2 above normal)

WARNING: Harbor Assault times are subject to change (including unannounced), always confirm in-game via the countdown to make sure times are correct.


Please check carefully and make sure you do not miss it!
PST time may not be accurate as there are Daylight Saving Time!
Please refer to server time on top right corner on navyfield.com for most accurate HA time!


Tokyo(IJN)

PST 05:30(Sat)
PDT 06:30


(Server time GMT+8)  21:30(Sat)

Toulon(MN)

PST 06:30(Sat)
PDT
07:30

(Server time GMT+8)  22:30(Sat)

Hamburg(KM)

PST 10:00(Sat)
PDT 11:00

(Server time GMT+8)   02:00(Sun)
Baltiysk(SN)

PST 11:00(Sat)
PDT 12:00


(Server time GMT+8)   03:00(Sun)

Taranto(RM)

PST 15:00(Sat)
PDT 16:00


(Server time GMT+8)   07:00(Sun)

London(RN)

PST 17:30(Sat)
PDT 18:30


(Server time GMT+8)   09:30(Sun)

New York(USN)
PST 19:00(Sat)
PDT 20:00

(Server time GMT+8) 11:00(Sun)

All are in 24 hours format. PST= Pacific Standard Time(GMT-8).
PDT = Pacific Daylight Time (Check active time by yourself!)
Server time is in GMT+8

https://www.worldtimeserver.com/time-zones/pst/


                               
Login/Register to enlarge


NavyField Management Team
December 2020









Rate

Number of participants 1KPscore +1 Collapse Reason
Slayer_EU + 1 prima!

View Rating Log

Reply

Use magic Report

Post time 2021-1-24 18:12 | Show all posts
Perhaps include the chinese harbour in the table.
Would also love to see it in your HA shedule under;
https://www.navyfield.com/Community/HAInformation/List.aspx
Reply

Use magic Report

NavyField

2022-6-27 07:06 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.103931 second(s), 22 queries , Gzip On, MemCached On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list